Used with permission from Gabriel Dumont Institute of Native Studies and Applied Research

ᑕᓂᓯ! Tansi! Tawnshi! Edlanat’e! Aba washded!



The Elizabeth Fry Society of Saskatchewan’s office is situated in Saskatoon on Treaty 6, the traditional territory of Métis, Cree, Saulteaux, Dene, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakota Nations. We recognize and reaffirm our relationship with one another, our commitment to the spirit of the Treaty, and the inherent connections between colonialism and the justice system.


Marsee. Ish nish. Masi chok. Hiy hiy.




Additional resources: